Skip To Main Content

Watts PTO

Watts PTO Executive Board (2024-25)

President Emily Denlinger
Vice President Brian Miller
Treasurer Dana Hamant
Secretary Robyn Bueltel
Faculty Rep Lindsey Furnas

Watts PTO Committee Chairs (2024-25)

Curriculum Advisory Emily Smith
Fall Party Lindsey Haltuch
Hospitality Angela Flores
Restaurant & Retail Fundraisers Shauna Marshall
Scholarship Megan Rosenbeck
School Supply Kits Dawn Grant
Spirit Wear Samantha Paxton
Watts PTO Image


Join Watts PTO!

Membership dues comprise the majority of our income, allowing us to support our students, teachers, and staff. Membership is just $20 per family, and no time commitment is required. Dues may be paid by cash, check (payable to Watts PTO), and credit card. To pay by credit card, use the link below.

Watts PTO Membership Website

Watts PTO Downloads

Click on the links below for additional information.

PTO Bylaws (Updated Sept 2021)

PTO Expense Reimbursement Form

PTO Expense Reimbursement Form (Excel File)

Watts PTO Meeting Minutes

Click on the links below to view meeting minutes.

PTO Minutes 2-13-24